• slideset-1
  • slideset-2
  • slideset-3
  • slideset-4
  • slideset-5
  • slideset-7

Board of Directors

Andrew Welp, J.D., C.P.A., President

Gary Henderson, Vice President

Dianne Swingel, Secretary

Mike Anderson, Treasurer

Dr. Ed Baker

Patricia Ball

Beverly Binkley

Tom Glendenning

Gerald (Jerry) Kinsley

Gary Melvin

Brenda Nevenhoven

Patrice Nightingale

Steve Voelker

Kurt Zuck



414 S. Wesley Ave.
Mt. Morris, IL 61054


815-734-4103 (p)  815-734-7318 (f)


Visitors are welcome anytime at Pinecrest Community, but visits are preferred from 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. because the main entrance doors are locked for safety reasons overnight. Please contact us if your visiting needs differ.

Follow Us

legacy of excellence unitedway logo
414 S. Wesley Ave., Mt. Morris, IL 61054  |  815-734-4103 | Sitemap
Copyright © 2019 Pinecrest Community. All rights reserved.