• slideset-1
  • slideset-2
  • slideset-3
  • slideset-4
  • slideset-5
  • slideset-7


Ferol Labash, Chief Executive Officer
Jolene LeClere, Health Care Administrator
Brent Good, Director of Plant Operations/Construction Administration
Howie Herman, Director of Independent Living
Brenda Henson, Director of Dining Services
Kim Macklin, Controller
Victoria Marshall, Director of Human Resources
Jonathan Shively, Director of Advancement
Kris Brunner, Director of Social Services
Meg Unger, Director of Nursing
Dr. Tammy Homman, Medical Director


414 S. Wesley Ave.
Mt. Morris, IL 61054


815-734-4103 (p)  815-734-7318 (f)


Visitors are welcome anytime at Pinecrest Community, but visits are preferred from 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. because the main entrance doors are locked for safety reasons overnight. Please contact us if your visiting needs differ.

Follow Us

legacy of excellence unitedway logo
414 S. Wesley Ave., Mt. Morris, IL 61054  |  815-734-4103 | Sitemap
Copyright © 2019 Pinecrest Community. All rights reserved.